HERA Member Company Directory (Web-public)

Page : 12345678Total results: 726
CompanyCityWebsitePhone #
A & S Engineering LtdNorth Shorehttp://www.asengineering.co.nz0-9-415 7343
MWH New Zealand Ltd http://www.mwhglobal.com03-366 7449
Verissimo Engineering LtdAucklandhttp://www.verissimo.co.nz/0-9-267 0270
Holmes Consulting Limited PartnershipAuckland http://www.holmesgroup.com/0-9-965 4789
Steelpipe LimitedAucklandhttp://www.steelpipe.co.nz0-9-622-4580
Morrow Equipment Co (NZ)Wellingtonhttp://morrowequipment.com0-4-589 4924
Mobridge LtdAuckland 0-9-537 0740
Steelfort Engineering Company LtdPalmerston Northhttp://www.steelfort.co.nz0-6-952 4670
Waratah NZ LimitedTokoroahttp://www.waratah.net0-7-885 0580
Red Steel LimitedNapierhttp://www.redsteel.co.nz0-6-843 2001
Windsor EngineeringWellingtonhttp://www.windsor.co.nz04 232 8080
Titan Marine EngineeringAucklandhttp://www.titanmarine.co.nz09 307 3930
Matrix Applied Computing LtdAucklandhttp://www.matrix.co.nz/0-9-623 1223
Alpha Training & Development Centre LtdNew Plymouth 0-6-752 0635
A&G PriceThameshttp://www.ag-price.com0-7 868 6060
Clendon Burns & Park LtdWellingtonhttp://www.cbp.co.nz0-4-472 1412
Aurecon New Zealand LtdAucklandhttp://www.aurecongroup.com/0-9-520 6019
Acme Engineering LtdWellingtonhttp://www.acme-eng.co.nz0-4-568 6007
Air Liquide New Zealand LtdAucklandhttp://www.airliquide.com0-9-622 3958
Airey Consultants LtdPukekohehttp://www.aireys.co.nz0-9-238 9817
Airey Consultants LtdPukekohehttp://www.aireys.co.nz0-9-238 9817
Altex Coatings LtdTaurangahttp://www.altexcoatings.co.nz/0-7-541 1221
Amtec Engineering LtdNew Plymouthhttp://www.amtec4engineering.com0-6-755 2299
Babbage Consultants LtdAucklandhttp://www.babbage.co.nz09-379 9980
Base Consulting Engineers LtdLevin 0-6-367 0088
Beca LtdAucklandhttp://www.beca.com0-9-300 9000
BOC Gases New Zealand LtdAucklandhttp://www.boc-limited.co.nz/en/index.html0-9-525 5600
BSK Consulting Engineers LtdRotorua 0-7-348 5394
BGT Structures (Auckland) LtdAucklandhttp://www.bgt.co.nz 0-9-970 7880
CLC Consulting Group LtdAucklandhttp://www.clcgroup.co.nz0-9-576 3276
Chambers Consultants LtdAuckland 0-9-278 1072
Chapman Oulsnam Walker LtdNew Plymouthhttp://www.cosl.co.nz06 758 0941
Chapman Sanders ConsultantsWellingtonhttp://www.chapmansanders.co.nz0-4-472 4648
Chris W Howell & Associates LtdNorth Shorehttp://www.cwhowell.co.nz0-9-444 1997
Stork Technical Services New Zealand LtdNew Plymouthhttp://www.storkcooperheat.com0-6-753 6169
Akzo Nobel Coatings LtdAucklandhttp://www.akzonobel.com/09 820 1028
Crow Refractory LtdAucklandhttp://www.tbsgroup.co.nz/profile/companies/crow-refractory/0-9-278 2005
CSP PacificAucklandhttp://www.csppacific.co.nz0-9-634 1239
ACH Consulting LimitedAucklandhttp://www.achconsulting.co.nz0-9-839 7050
ACH Consulting LimitedAucklandhttp://www.achconsulting.co.nz0-9-839 7050
Davidson Group LtdBlenheimhttp://www.davidsongroup.co.nz0-3-579 2099
Davis Ogilvie & Partners LtdChristchurchhttp://www.do.co.nz0-3-366 1653
Dispatch and Garlick LtdGreymouthhttp://www.dispatchgarlick.co.nz0-3-768 7089
Dobbie Engineers LtdRotoruahttp://www.dobeng.co.nz+64 (0)7 348 5485
Don Thomson Consulting Engineers LtdWellingtonhttp://donthomson.co.nz0-4-475 7933
Calibre Consulting LtdWellingtonhttp://www.calibreconsulting.co/contact/new-zealand04-384 5632
Dunning Thornton Consultants LtdWellingtonhttp://www.dunningthornton.co.nz/0-4-385 0019
RCR Energy Systems LtdNapierhttp://www.rcrtom.com.au/06 872 7600
Engineering Design Consultants Limited (EDC)Northshorehttp://www.edc.co.nz0-9-451 9044
Equipment Engineering (2008) LtdAucklandhttp://www.equipment-engineering.co.nz0-9-634 4285
ETS Engineers LtdWellington 04 589 8157
DigitalweldAucklandhttp://www.digitalweld.co.nz09 263 7099
Fairclough and King Consultants LtdTauranga 0-7-578 8071
Farra Engineering LimitedDunedinhttp://www.farra.co.nz0-3-477 5892
Fitzroy Engineering Group LtdNew Plymouthhttp://www.fitzroy.co.nz0-6-759-5252
Forbes ConsultantsAuckland 0-9-570 1170
Tray-dec (NZ) LtdAucklandhttp://www.traydec.co.nz0-9 820 9133
Chester Consultants LtdNorth Shorehttp://www.chester.co.nz0-9-418 0024
Chester Consultants LtdNorth Shorehttp://www.chester.co.nz0-9-418 0024
Gisborne Engineering LtdGisbornehttp://www.giseng.co.nz0-6-869 0157
Worley Parsons New Zealand LtdNew Plymouthwww.worleyparsons.com09 820 4747
Redco NZ LtdTaurangahttp://www.redco.co.nz0-7-576 6360
Grayson Engineering (2015) Ltd http://www.grayson-engineering.co.nz09 278 3366
H J Asmuss & Co LtdAucklandhttp://www.asmusshj.co.nz0-9-573 0099
Hadley & Robinson LtdDunedinhttp://www.hadleyrobinson.co.nz0-3-477 8923
Harrison Grierson Consultants LtdAucklandhttp://www.harrisongrierson.com0-9 917 5000
Hawthorn Geddes Engineers & Architects LtdWhangareihttp://www.hawthorngeddes.co.nz0-9-438 7139
Hill Design Engineering LtdPapakurahttp://www.hde.co.nz09-298 0654
Hugh Barnes Consultants LtdNew Plymouth 06 757 8495
Independent Technology Ltd (ITL)New Plymouthhttp://www.itlengineering.com06 758 1223
Energyworks LtdNew Plymouthhttp://www.energyworks.net.nz0-6-755-4055
Envivo LtdAucklandhttp://www.envivo.co.nz0-9-520 7740
Jensen Steel Fabricators LtdTaurangahttp://www.jensensteel.co.nz/default.aspx0-7-575 6080
John Jones Steel LtdChristchurchwww.jjsteel.co.nz0-3-366 8679
Gray Consulting Engineers LtdHamiltonwww.gcel.co.nz0-7-839 5225
Pont ConsultantsNorth Shorehttp://www.pontconsultants.co.nz/0-9-524 6175
Kawerau Engineering LtdWhakatanehttp://www.kaweraueng.co.nz0-7-323 8402
Kerslake & PartnersWellington 0-4-568 4411
Lewis & Barrow LtdChristchurchhttp://www.lewisandbarrow.co.nz0-3-366 4320
Design Management Consultants LimitedHamiltonhttp://www.dmcnz.com07 850 5155
MJH Engineering LtdWellingtonhttp://www.mjh.co.nz0-4-568 2050
MacDonald Barnett LimitedAuckland 0-9-520 7065
Universal College of Learning (UCOL)Palmerston Northhttp://www.ucol.ac.nz0-6-952 7000
Materials & Testing LaboratoriesAuckland 0-9-579 0262
MSC Consulting Group LtdNorth Shorehttp://www.msc.co.nz0-9-486 2210
McKenzie & Ridley (Kawerau) LtdWhakatanehttp://www.mrk.co.nz0-7-304 8216
Milward Finlay Lobb LtdTimaruhttp://www.mflnz.co.nz0-3-684 7688
Milward Finlay Lobb LtdTimaruhttp://www.mflnz.co.nz0-3-684 7688
Universal Engineering LtdGisbornehttp://www.unieng.co.nz/0-6-868 0153
Page Macrae LimitedTaurangahttp://www.page-macrae.co.nz0-7-575 5079
Pakuranga Engineering LtdAucklandhttp://www.techniturn.co.nz/0-9-273 8001
Plant & Platform Consultants LtdNew Plymouthhttp://www.pandp.co.nz+64 6 759-2199
Protocold Services LtdAuckland 09 970 1015
R J Nelligan & Associates LtdNorth Shorehttp://www.nelligan.co.nz0-9-489 6856
Downer Utilities New Zealand LimitedAucklandhttp://www.tenix.com0-9-622 8600
Vulcan StainlessAuckland 0-9-273 5888
Sawrey Consulting Engineers LtdWellingtonhttp://www.sawrey.co.nz0-4-566 1483
Sigma LtdRotoruahttp://www.sigmaconsult.co.nz07 347 3456
Southern QA LtdChristchurchhttp://www.sqal.co.nz0-3-381 1670
Southern QA LtdChristchurchhttp://www.sqal.co.nz0-3-381 1670